Here is an updated list of all lawmakers who are refusing their pay during the government shutdown. Only three of the Terrible Ten Republicans are currently on the list: Mark Meadows, Paul Broun, and Phil Gingrey, who, according to a spokeswoman, "will contribute those wages to the U.S. Treasury for debt reduction."