This image was lost some time after publication.

An army of A-listers showed to last night's 69th annual American Ballet Theatre spring gala (and, if they were lucky, got a glimpse of Michelle Obama dressed in a black Alaia dress and Thakoon jacket). Among those in attendance: Anna Wintour, Carolina and Reinaldo Herrera, Chuck Schumer, Christine and Steve Schwarzman, David and Julia Koch, Caroline Kennedy and Ed Schlossberg, Calvin Klein, Francisco Costa, Ivanka Trump, Caryn and Jeff Zucker, Annette and Matt Lauer, Al Roker and Deborah Roberts, Lorne Michaels, Desiree Rogers, Claire Danes and Hugh Dancy, Renee Zellweger, Sigourney Weaver, Tory Burch, Iman, Grace Hightower, Rachel Roy, Robbie Myers, Hamish Bowles, Renee Fleming, Lisa Perry, Muffie Potter Aston, Amanda Brooks, Peter and Jamee Gregory, Yvonne Force Villareal, Marina Rust Connor, Marjorie Gubelmann, Nina Griscom and Leonel Piraino, Karen and Richard LeFrak, Blaine Trump, Harry Evans, Hilary Rhoda, Coco Rocha, Mariska Hargitay, Lindsay Price, Kim Raver, Ruben Toledo and Isabel Toledo, Dree Hemingway, Gillian and Sylvester Miniter, and Kelly Ripa and husband Mark Consuelos (left), a former dancer himself. [PMc, Wireimage,]

• Elton John received the Distinguished Achievement honor at the 75th annual Drama League Awards at the Marriott Marquis on Friday. He was joined by attendees including Cynthia Nixon, Jane Fonda, Marcia Gay Harden, John Glover, John Lithgow, David Hyde Pierce, Christine Ebersole, Allison Janney, Geoffrey Rush, Lauren Graham, Martha Plimpton, Patrick Wilson, Bill Irwin, Matt Cavenaugh, Stockard Channing, Bobby Canavale, Carla Gugino, and Constantine Maroulis. [PMc, Wireimage, NYDN, Betty Confidential]

Geoffrey Bradfield was fêted with a dinner party at Buddakan last night to celebrate the release of his new collection at Sebastian + Barquet. Guests included Lyor Cohen, Jennifer Creel, Eric Villency and Kimberly Guilfoyle, Douglas Hannant, Francine LeFrak, Anne Slater, Valesca Guerrand Hermes, Rachel Hovnanian, Reem Acra, Emma Snowdon-Jones, Yaz Hernandez, John Cahill, Mark Gilbertson, Antony Todd, Sam Bolton, and Roric Tobin. [PMc]