This image was lost some time after publication.

It-girl actress Scarlett Johansson held a listening party last night to preview her upcoming album of Tom Waits covers. Waits, America's coolest living man, has reportedly given his blessing to the album for reasons known only to his own enigmatic self. Singing ditties for Barack Obama has not satisfied Scarlett, alas. After the jump, a full track listing from Johansson's unnecessary "Anywhere I Lay My Head" and a bonus video of the real version of one of the badass Waits songs, "I Don't Wanna Grow Up," that the actress will be warbling in an unlikely fashion when her album drops in May.

Track Listing:

1. "Fawn"
2. "Town With No Cheer"
3. "Falling Down"
4. "Anywhere I Lay My Head"
5. "Fannin' Street"
6. "Song for Jo"
7. "Green Grass"
8. "I Wish I Was in New Orleans"
9. "I Don't Want to Grow Up"
10. "No One Knows I'm Gone"
11. "Who Are You?"